Search 74,513 cosmetolgoists licensed in Colorado.
- Verify license status
- Check renewal details
- Find a provider
- Write & read reviews
Earning a cosmetology license in Colorado starts with 1800 hours of education. Applicants must be at least 16 years old; the lowest age allowed among the states. No supervised work experience is required by the Office of Barber and Cosmetology Licensure. Two exams are required during the application process.
For more information, please consult: